DAP Candidates For 2022 Johor State Election

Ng Kor Sim

N02 Jementah

Kanan M.

N06 Bekok

Ee Chin Li

N10 Tangkak

Ng Yak Howe

N12 Bentayan

Alan Tee Boon Tsong

N19 Yong Peng

Gan Peck Cheng

N23 Penggaram

Chew Chong Sin

N28 Mengkibol

Sheikh Omar Ali

N30 Paloh

Liow Cai Tung

N42 Johor Jaya

Andrew Chen Kah Eng

N45 Stulang

Liew Chin Tong

N46 Perling

Marina Ibrahim

N48 Skudai

Wong Bor Yang

N52 Senai

Yeo Tung Siong

N55 Pekan Nanas

Secure Shopping: Secure payment with Paypal

About Us

Welcome to the Democratic Action Party’s online crowd-funding platform. In this website: www.campaign.ubah.my, you can donate to the different campaigns of your choice. You can also purchase our merchandise at www.store.ubah.my. Every ringgit counts and will be utilised according to the different campaigns’ plans in the coming 14th General Election, which is around the corner. Join us in this good fight to restore Malaysia from the current turmoil of corruption and decline. Together, we can put the nation on a path for a better tomorrow for our future generation.